[Solved] What happens to quests when premium is cancelled/expires?
Hello! I just started using ClassCraft and am loving it so far, however I don't plan on having my subscription run through the summer (as no one will be using it during the summer). If I cancel my premium subscription, what happens to the quests I have already created? Are they lost?
I would like to re-use several of the quests next year if possible and don't want to risk losing them.