Re-Start First time tutorial?



Hello Guys!

 

When you creat a new account for teachers, there is a nice tutorial running. But when you abort it, is there a possibility to re-run it again somehow? It think it was possible to re-run it again somehow, but i cannot find it. 

Thanks for the help!

 

Daniel


Hey, Daniel!

Thank you for the great question. Unfortunately, once a Classcraft Teacher account has been created and has undergone the on-boarding process,  it can no longer access it again. This may not be the best idea, but a quick fix would be to create a new teacher account and go through the on-boarding once again. :)

Please let me know if you need any more help. We're always happy to assist!

 

 

Vous devez vous connecter pour laisser un commentaire.