How can my students archive their own character?
From their profile, a student can archive a character that hasn’t been used for at least 14 days. This means that it won’t be possible to archive a character that’s still active in any current class. Archiving a character will send it to the “Hall of Heroes.”
To archive their character, a student should click on their profile icon in the top right corner and select “My Profile” in the main menu.
From here, they should click on the “Archive Character” button below their current character:
Once their character is archived, your student will be able to use your class code and create a new character for your class.