How can my students archive their own character?
Archiving a character will send it to the “Hall of Heroes.” Note that a student can't archive a character that has any delayed damage!
To archive their character, a student should click on their profile icon in the top right corner and select “My Profile” in the main menu.
From here, they should click on the “Archive Character” button below their current character:
Once their character is archived, your student will be able to use your class code and create a new character for your class.