My Library – Deleting a quest
Deleting a quest removes it from all the classes to which it’s assigned. This action is permanent and can’t be undone. To delete a quest, open it in My Library and click on the “Delete” button in the righthand menu:
Before you can delete your quest, you’ll need to confirm the action as doing so will delete all student progress, tasks, discussions, and assignments.
What’s the difference between unassigning and deleting?
You can only unassign a quest that’s assigned to several classes. Unassigning a quest effectively deletes it for that class, but it will remain unaffected in other classes.
Deleting a quest removes it from all of the classes it’s assigned to. When a quest is assigned to only one class, you can’t unassign it and will need to delete it.