Submit a request

How can I delete a quest?

To delete a quest, proceed to the quest map. Click on the pencil icon (edit_quest.png) beside the quest name to edit it.

delete_quest.png

Click on “Delete Quest” in the lower left corner and confirm to delete the quest.

Note: This action can’t be undone, and students will lose all progress in the quest.

Was this helpful?
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
We've got you covered! Seriously.