As the teacher, you can edit a student’s account info and character from your class settings.
Once in the “Students” section of your settings, click the pencil button across from your student's name.
There, you can change their first and last name, their email address, and their username and password. You can also change aspects of their character: their look and character class. (You can read more about changing their character class here.)
If your student hasn't created their account yet, you won't be able to edit their account information (username, password, or email). You can, however, set up their character for them.
Additionally, you can remove a student from your class by clicking the red “Remove” button. Make sure to click the red checkmark afterward to confirm your choice. (To learn how to move a student to another class group, click here.)