How do I unsubscribe from Classcraft?

In this article, you can learn how to:

Unsubscribe from emails

Tag-Free-En-1.png Tag-Premium-En-1.png Tag-School-En-1.png

To unsubscribe from emails:

  1. Go to your account profile
  2. Below your Bio, you have two Manage buttons, click the first one
  3. Uncheck the Teacher communications option
  4. Click Update

Screen_Shot_2022-08-02_at_9.40.28_AM.png

The second Manage button brings you to the Activity Center notification settings where you can manage emails about what's happening in your classroom.

Unsubscribe from Premium

Tag-Premium-En-1.png

You can cancel your subscription anytime from your account profile.

Click the View renewal options button on the lefthand side of the screen, next to the renewal date of your subscription. This option won’t be available if you currently have a plan with no renewal option, such as if you used a license code.

To cancel your plan click on the Unsubscribe button in the renewal options.

Unsubscribing from Premium does not delete your content (such as Formative Reviews and Quests). If you subscribe to Premium again at a later date, you’ll be able to resume using your content normally.

Note: You won’t be reimbursed for the remaining time you have paid for.

Delete your account

Tag-Free-En-1.png Tag-Premium-En-1.png

If you wish to delete your account, you can do so from your account profile. You'll find the Delete my account button in the bottom righthand side of the screen.

Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. All your content will be deleted (such as behavior settings, Quests, and Random Events) along with your account.

Screen_Shot_2022-08-02_at_10.01.22_AM.png

Was this helpful?