Accessing and editing your profile
Your profile is where you can edit and manage your account settings.
Accessing your profile
To access your profile, click on your profile picture in the top right corner of the screen, then select the first option ("My Profile").
If you’re already connected on your account, you can navigate directly to game.classcraft.com/profile to view your profile.
In the upper left part of the profile, you can find information about your profile:
- Ambassador status
- School name and location
- Date joined
- Current plan
- Transaction history
You can also edit the following information in this section:
Below your overview, you can see the services your Classcraft account is linked to. You can link your account to Google, Microsoft, Facebook, Twitter, and Clever. You can learn more about these integrations here.
If you had previously linked your account to these services, you can click on the corresponding button to unlink them.
Below the integrations, you can access your Teacher Connect ID (this option will not be displayed if you’re part of a school license).
You can view and edit your profile information on the righthand part of the profile screen. Here, you can:
- Edit your first and last name
- Edit your the display name that your students will see
- Change your account language
- Change your region and time zone
- Select a new email address
- Select a new password
- Upload a new profile picture
- Write a brief bio
By clicking on the pen () icon, you can edit your account billing information. If you’ve provided your credit card information, you can click on the pen icon to change this information under “Credit Card Info.”
Below your bio, you can select options on what we communicate with and how. You can choose to:
- Receive emails about webinars and other Classcraft news
- Receive email notifications when you get a new message
- Receive browser notifications
If you don't see all of the options above, simply hover your cursor over this portion of the screen for the scrollbar to appear. You can also log out other devices (useful for troubleshooting login issues and protecting account security) and delete your account permanently.
When you make changes to your account, click on “Save” to save your changes. You may need to confirm that you’re not a robot by completing the reCaptcha security verification before changes can be saved.